I want the Eyeshield 21 artbook

May 31, 2011 at 1:00 am Leave a comment

[Incomplete] Scans of the artbook appeared on MT a few nights ago, and since I think Yusuke Murata is one of the best artists in Jump, naturally I downloaded it. I really, really wish it would be released here, but I doubt it. In general, if an artbook is released here for a series I read, I buy it. Even if I don’t think the artwork is particularly great, like Naruto. It’s a shame ES21 isn’t so popular internationally, because I really love it, it’s definitely better than most Jump sport mangas. I have up to volume 33 on my bookshelf right now. I’ve paused collecting them though, since to be honest the final arc is a complete letdown and I’m in no rush to buy it. I’ll wait till the series is complete and get them all together.
Speaking of artbooks, I checked my bookshelf last night – I have like 5 Code Geass artbooks. jfc.

Anyway, I just want to spam some of the best illustrations from the book.








Entry filed under: spam. Tags: , .

Majisuka Gakuen 2 Ep7 Majisuka Gakuen 2 Ep8

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Anime + Drama

Steins;Gate
Tiger&Bunny
~~~
No.6 [July 7]
Idolmaster [July 7]
Blood-C [July 7]
Sacred Seven [July 2]
Kami-sama no Memo-chou [July 2]

Ouran High School Host Club [July 22]
Ikemen desu ne [July 15]
Hana Kimi [July 10]

Music

09/xx = Tu[ism] - Mile Stone
09/07 = Alice Nine - HEART OF GOLD
09/07 = DaizyStripper - tsuki ni juusei
09/07 = V.A. - V-ROCK Disney
09/09 = shiki∞project - rasasakura
09/14 = aoi - yume no kanata e
09/14 = aoi - symmetry
09/14 = jealkb - AGAINST
09/28 = SID - Itsuka
09/28 = THE KIDDIE - utsukushiki REDRUM
09/28 = DragonWAPPPPPPER - 6piece

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Links


