[DOWNLOAD] Girl in Heels

September 4, 2010 at 12:02 am 1 comment

Posts have been short recently because I started back at college on Monday and as expected it’s draining. So here’s my favourite manhwa.

Oh by the way. If you are seeing SMTown in concert in LA, let it be known: I hate you. Every cell in my body, every fibre of my being, hates you.
Please upload fancams.

Photobucket

Suppose you were so beautiful that people mistook you for a superstar, a model. So beautiful that strangers went out of their way to catch a glimpse of you and shopkeepers offered you things freely. Goh Kyung-Hee is that girl. Trapped by the feelings she evokes in other people, she steers through life alone. Boys are either too intimidated to approach her or think she should reward their compliments with her attention. Then she catches the attention of the baddest boy in the school. And that’s when the battle really starts…

Vol 1
Vol 2
Vol 3
Vol 4 ch 16

idk what to do tonight. I quit my weekend job last week, so tomorrow is my first free Saturday since I was 13. Isn’t that amazing?Photobucket(Of course, now I have to find a new job, but I’ll revel in my free Saturdays for a little while longer.) And I have BIGBANG and Antic Cafe DVDs lying unwatched in my drawer since May. But I have a lot of manga to catch up on too…

Entry filed under: uploads. Tags: , .

Oh Oh I’m In Trouble, Someone’s Come Along And Has Burst My Bubble… [DOWNLOAD] Gokinjo Monogatari

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. milollita  |  September 4, 2010 at 8:09 am

    Sounds like an awesome manhwa. Thank you so much for sharing this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Anime + Drama

Steins;Gate
Tiger&Bunny
~~~
No.6 [July 7]
Idolmaster [July 7]
Blood-C [July 7]
Sacred Seven [July 2]
Kami-sama no Memo-chou [July 2]

Ouran High School Host Club [July 22]
Ikemen desu ne [July 15]
Hana Kimi [July 10]

Music

09/xx = Tu[ism] - Mile Stone
09/07 = Alice Nine - HEART OF GOLD
09/07 = DaizyStripper - tsuki ni juusei
09/07 = V.A. - V-ROCK Disney
09/09 = shiki∞project - rasasakura
09/14 = aoi - yume no kanata e
09/14 = aoi - symmetry
09/14 = jealkb - AGAINST
09/28 = SID - Itsuka
09/28 = THE KIDDIE - utsukushiki REDRUM
09/28 = DragonWAPPPPPPER - 6piece

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Links


