Lc5 ‘Loveless’ + Download

August 27, 2010 at 10:37 pm Leave a comment



FIRST OF ALL, I would like to thank Lc5 for introducing me to Sato (adorable) and Yumeji (hot).
Miku… Oh my gawd Miku! So good-looking. I just want to rip that white shirt off him. His voice is ~dreamy~. Photobucket Sometimes it feels like he’s trying a bit too hard to keep it that deep though.
Wish there was more of the other members.
My feelings on this… I feel the same way I did about Kakusei Heroism PV when it was released. It’s a beautiful PV. But we don’t exactly learn a lot about the members personalities through it.
Towards the end of the PV, I was really loving the clips of Miku singing, because they were the only times he seemed to be smiling. I just enjoy music more if it seems like the band are actually enjoying themselves.


Now this is a side of Miku we don’t see… ever. Dark and brooding. I see he’s overplucking his eyebrows again though.Photobucket


I hate to be shallow except not really but I could just watch them glaring all day.


Is that tattoo real? Is it new? I know I’ve been out of the loop the last… idk, all of 2009, basically. I love tattoo’s, so no hate here.

mp3
HD MP4

Entry filed under: jrock. Tags: , , , .

7 Seeds ch50 [DOWNLOAD] Baby Love

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Anime + Drama

Steins;Gate
Tiger&Bunny
~~~
No.6 [July 7]
Idolmaster [July 7]
Blood-C [July 7]
Sacred Seven [July 2]
Kami-sama no Memo-chou [July 2]

Ouran High School Host Club [July 22]
Ikemen desu ne [July 15]
Hana Kimi [July 10]

Music

09/xx = Tu[ism] - Mile Stone
09/07 = Alice Nine - HEART OF GOLD
09/07 = DaizyStripper - tsuki ni juusei
09/07 = V.A. - V-ROCK Disney
09/09 = shiki‚ąěproject - rasasakura
09/14 = aoi - yume no kanata e
09/14 = aoi - symmetry
09/14 = jealkb - AGAINST
09/28 = SID - Itsuka
09/28 = THE KIDDIE - utsukushiki REDRUM
09/28 = DragonWAPPPPPPER - 6piece

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Links


