SHINee ‘Lucifer’ + Son Dambi ‘Queen’

July 20, 2010 at 8:36 am Leave a comment

JESUS MARY AND JOSEPH.
IT’S BEAUTIFUL.

Although it does sort of look like they’re trying to sell me cars.
Taemin… Oh god. I’ve always thought he was cute. Juliette era was adorable. But now… I want him in my bed. Onew’s hair is still awful but… also strangely attractive. Jonghyun looks ok but nothing compared to the past. Minho reminds me me of ‘I Am Sam’ era TOP. Luckily they are both good-looking enough to puul it off. I do miss Minho’s beautiful long hair though. Key is still fug.
Seriously. Taemin.
The dancing is flawless. I really do think SHINee are probably the best male dance group now DBSK are gone. Even with Onew condition holding them back. 2:03 onwards, 2:10 especially. I love watching people dance, especially groups. Especially especially boys.
Taemin at 2:15.
The only problem is that Minho’s ‘stay quiet wait for rap’ is especially obvious. I don’t know why. Maybe because it’s been pointed out so know I notice it?
K-pop needs to learn to do the J-rock thing and start releasing MVs for sale along with CDs.


This is actually the second of Dambi’s Queen MVs. The first was apparently full of plagiarism. I don’t care either way, both MVs are boring as fuck. I’m not a fan of MVs which are just pretty people sitting around in pretty settings. I like MVs which have great dances, or MVs that tell stories.
That said, I will forgive Dambi because I frigging LOVE THIS SONG. Everytime I hear I want to sing along.

Neol saro jabeun girl so sexy
Hey, humchyeo boneun Mr. Smarty
Oh, hwaryeo han neoreul neukkyeobwa lalila

Ije wake up, wake up, wake up, wake, wake up
Wake up, wake up, wake up, wake, wake up
Just wake up, wake up, wake up, wake, wake up
Moduda won haneun daero until you decide, chic-a-ta

Ah, but… Well, Son Dambi is rather famous for her large amount of plastic surgery, right? In the shots where she has her hair up in that birds nest of a bee-hive… Well, she looks old. I dunno if that’s her surgery or not, but I feel bad whenever I see it. She’s only 24 or thereabout.

Entry filed under: kpop. Tags: , , .

[DOWNLOAD] SHINee Lucifer Album Full Here’s hoping I tan.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Anime + Drama

Steins;Gate
Tiger&Bunny
~~~
No.6 [July 7]
Idolmaster [July 7]
Blood-C [July 7]
Sacred Seven [July 2]
Kami-sama no Memo-chou [July 2]

Ouran High School Host Club [July 22]
Ikemen desu ne [July 15]
Hana Kimi [July 10]

Music

09/xx = Tu[ism] - Mile Stone
09/07 = Alice Nine - HEART OF GOLD
09/07 = DaizyStripper - tsuki ni juusei
09/07 = V.A. - V-ROCK Disney
09/09 = shiki∞project - rasasakura
09/14 = aoi - yume no kanata e
09/14 = aoi - symmetry
09/14 = jealkb - AGAINST
09/28 = SID - Itsuka
09/28 = THE KIDDIE - utsukushiki REDRUM
09/28 = DragonWAPPPPPPER - 6piece

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Links


