TOP ‘Turn It Up’ + download + lyrics

June 21, 2010 at 4:45 am Leave a comment

This man can do no wrong in my eyes. All I can say is, I wish I were the woman lying across his lap.

This is going to be my summer jam. Ringtone too.

mp3
1080P HD MP4

I take the innocence of your ear drum
this is the message to tempt you
Turn it up loud
Turn it up loud
Monkey magic that you can’t see with your eyes opened
Listen well. This is the message to make you annoyed
Turn it up loud (Lalalala-)
Turn it up loud (Lalalala-)

I am The Official Pimp T.O.P
Hope of the older women is to meet me once
The difference between you and me is superiority
In the end, she will be near me
To warm ourselves, have a warm tea
together listening to Ray charls music
I make flowers that cannot bloom bloom
Already just with my rap she is already rough
Kung kung kung the heart is beating
all the things that you been waiting for all at once to your ear

Take it! What you have wanted
I am different from a loser rapper wannabe
This is sweet. No joke. Because of the fluttering heart, you won’t be able to sleep 100%
the time has passed and the signal is coming
My sexy agony for so fresh rap

I take the innocence of your ear drum
this is the message to tempt you
Turn it up loud
Turn it up loud
Monkey magic that you can’t see with your eyes opened
Listen well. This is the message to make you annoyed
Turn it up loud (Lalalala-)
Turn it up loud (Lalalala-)

I’m John Galliano, Dior, Louis vuitton,
kris vanassche, YSL, Dolce & gabbana
Givenchy Alexander McQueen Tuxedo and Shoes
always Dom Perignon Pink

Big head. Cursed body form
I’m on a totally different level from you
I will pay you back soon in multiples
Bring it if you are jealous. Be careful! Pater of the dream
This is sweet. No joke. Because of the fluttering heart, you won’t be able to sleep 100%

Lalala I am ta-ta-TOP
(Hey Hey TOP of the all people)

Always hold a fist be more hospitable
it is too plain. There is no oil or foam
I’m dignified (Turn it up loud)

There’s no Bing Gu

I take the innocence of your ear drum
this is the message to tempt you
Turn it up loud
Turn it up loud
Monkey magic that you can’t see with your eyes opened
Listen well. This is the message to make you annoyed
Turn it up loud (Lalalala-)
Turn it up loud (Lalalala-)

I wanna be satisfied with my life. My future is mad bright
work hard and enjoy. It’s simple. Its harder than the broad and level road
I wanna be satisfied with my life. My future is mad bright
work hard and enjoy. It’s simple. Its harder than the broad and level road

AoAo AoAoAo
AoAo AoAoAo
AoAo AoAoAo

All together-

AoAo AoAoAo
AoAo AoAoAo
AoAo AoAoAo

Entry filed under: kpop, uploads. Tags: , , .

[DOWNLOAD] Sailor Moon ~01

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Anime + Drama

Steins;Gate
Tiger&Bunny
~~~
No.6 [July 7]
Idolmaster [July 7]
Blood-C [July 7]
Sacred Seven [July 2]
Kami-sama no Memo-chou [July 2]

Ouran High School Host Club [July 22]
Ikemen desu ne [July 15]
Hana Kimi [July 10]

Music

09/xx = Tu[ism] - Mile Stone
09/07 = Alice Nine - HEART OF GOLD
09/07 = DaizyStripper - tsuki ni juusei
09/07 = V.A. - V-ROCK Disney
09/09 = shiki∞project - rasasakura
09/14 = aoi - yume no kanata e
09/14 = aoi - symmetry
09/14 = jealkb - AGAINST
09/28 = SID - Itsuka
09/28 = THE KIDDIE - utsukushiki REDRUM
09/28 = DragonWAPPPPPPER - 6piece

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Links


