K-ON!! 08

June 1, 2010 at 10:17 pm Leave a comment


Yui and I have so much in common. Photobucket I wish I had a Nodoka.


IIf you just take the worst parts of Ritsu (antagonizing, tease, ego, lazy) and the worst parts of Yui (dense, slow, lazy) and none of the cuteness, you will get Hina. Photobucket
Still no luck on my job search and I’m feeling a little down, as if you couldn’t tell.


I literally do not remember how I met any of my friends. It’s like we just woke up one morning and BOOM. BFF.


A coy Sadako is fine too.


Kindergarten teacher seems to be the go-to career for not necessarily academically gifted female high-schoolers. It pops up so often in animanga.


Ritsu is evil. Although I’ll admit I’m the type to do that to my little sisters…






Work montage! I notice we don’t seem to suspect Yui will be becoming any more mature appearance-wise. (Although she does look good in a suit.)


It’s sort of weird that Japanese high school teachers have this much power over what the kids will be doing in the future. I mean, if Yui wants to drop out and become a guitarist, what business is it of Sawa-chan’s? That said… Careers Scotland still call me up every 3-6 months to check on my progress, how I’m getting on out of high school. Um, what the fuck? How long will they be keeping that up? Seriously, talk about invasion of privacy?! Are they even aware of how long I’ve been out of high school? I find it a little creepy, but mainly just invasive.Photobucket

Entry filed under: episode summary. Tags: , .

Durarara! 19 Angel Beats 09

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Anime + Drama

Steins;Gate
Tiger&Bunny
~~~
No.6 [July 7]
Idolmaster [July 7]
Blood-C [July 7]
Sacred Seven [July 2]
Kami-sama no Memo-chou [July 2]

Ouran High School Host Club [July 22]
Ikemen desu ne [July 15]
Hana Kimi [July 10]

Music

09/xx = Tu[ism] - Mile Stone
09/07 = Alice Nine - HEART OF GOLD
09/07 = DaizyStripper - tsuki ni juusei
09/07 = V.A. - V-ROCK Disney
09/09 = shiki∞project - rasasakura
09/14 = aoi - yume no kanata e
09/14 = aoi - symmetry
09/14 = jealkb - AGAINST
09/28 = SID - Itsuka
09/28 = THE KIDDIE - utsukushiki REDRUM
09/28 = DragonWAPPPPPPER - 6piece

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Links


