K-ON!! 06

May 14, 2010 at 11:06 pm Leave a comment

How has that guitar survived 3 years? Photobucket


OK, this has been bugging me for weeks. I wore a school uniform, A blazer was part of that uniform. They were uncomfortable, unflattering and hard to move in. Yet the K-ON! girls all wore their’s 24/7. Why was this?! Even at the start of the year, when they should surely have been in a summer uniform. And look at the adorable vest they were hiding underneath! Mio looks so much cuter in this, and it fit her better too. The cream is much more flattering and fashionable than grey too. Photobucket Now I want to rewatch the first season to check what the girls were wearing…


And why would you not be wearing a blazer/outdoor jacket whilst it’s raining? Can KyoAni please make up it’s mind?
Yes, I know I’m the only person who’ll be complaining about that. Photobucket


Sasa-chan coming in handy. I’d love to just have costumes prepared.


Everytime I see that face I burst into laughter.


Ritsu looks really OOC here. She doesn’t strike me as a housework type. I mean, I know anyone could so on a button, but still. Photobucket


Mio is me. Mold just scares the bejaysus out of me. Photobucket


I really like the background music going on in K-ON!! Which would be a compliment, except I feel an anime about a band should have some decent foreground music. I get that KyoAni are probably saving the music for the dramatic final episode but really, if Angel Beats can do it…


I find it very unlikely that Ui would allow food to be left out for two days. Also, would that much mold grow that quickly? I guess the humidity?


And no, this was not an acceptable replacement for an actual band. Photobucket

Entry filed under: episode summary. Tags: , .

Durarara! 17 SuJu Bonamana and f(x) NU ABO

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Anime + Drama

Steins;Gate
Tiger&Bunny
~~~
No.6 [July 7]
Idolmaster [July 7]
Blood-C [July 7]
Sacred Seven [July 2]
Kami-sama no Memo-chou [July 2]

Ouran High School Host Club [July 22]
Ikemen desu ne [July 15]
Hana Kimi [July 10]

Music

09/xx = Tu[ism] - Mile Stone
09/07 = Alice Nine - HEART OF GOLD
09/07 = DaizyStripper - tsuki ni juusei
09/07 = V.A. - V-ROCK Disney
09/09 = shiki∞project - rasasakura
09/14 = aoi - yume no kanata e
09/14 = aoi - symmetry
09/14 = jealkb - AGAINST
09/28 = SID - Itsuka
09/28 = THE KIDDIE - utsukushiki REDRUM
09/28 = DragonWAPPPPPPER - 6piece

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Links


